2016 National Show Judge Change

Jennifer Lohman Peterson has withdrawn from judging at the National Show due to new job requirements.  Joan Dean Rowe, DVM, with the next highest number of votes, has accepted and will replace Ms. Peterson.

Peter Snyder (NY), Mark Baden (WA), Dan Laney (CA), Aaron J. Carter (CA), Sam Whiteside (CA), and Joan Dean Rowe, DVM, (CA) are the six judges who will officiate at this year’s ADGA National Show.

The show will be held at the Farm Show Complex & Expo Center in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania July 2 – 9, 2016. Visit the host website at http://nationalshow.org/ for the latest news!