2016-2017 ADGA Board of Directors

The year designation at the end of the name represents term expiration.
Directors serve 3 years and are eligible for reelection.

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

2015_2016 Board of Directors

2014-2015 Board of Directors

District One – Northeastern
(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire. Rhode Island, Vermont, New Brunswick, Ontario and Quebec)

Philip M. Cassette (2019) (ADGA First Vice President)

Cliff Parker (2018)

Thomas G. Cox (2017) (ADGA Second Vice President)

District Two – Eastern
(New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania)

Christen S. Adels (2019)

Peter Snyder (2018)

Lynn Fleming (2017)

District Three – Southeastern
(Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Caroline, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Islands of the Atlantic and Central and South America.

Mark Stevens (2019)

Don Marston, Jr. (2019)

June T. Bryan (2018)

Ruth Weaver (2017)

Karen Smith (2017)

District Four – North Central
(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio and Wisconsin)

Yvonne Marie Blosser (2019)

Robin Saum (2019) (ADGA Immediate Past President)

Morgan Allen (2018)

Thomas Peter Considine (2018)

Daniel J. Considine (2017)

Melissa O’Rourke (2017) (ADGA Member-At-Large)

District Five – South Central
(Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma)

Levi A. Campbell (2019)

Mike Littrell (2018)

Ellen F. Dorsey (2017)

District Six-Southwestern
(Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Texas, Utah and Mexico)

Elizabeth R. Henning (2019)

Marshall Losey (2018)

Caroline Lawson  (2017)

District Seven-Northwestern
(Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Islands of the Pacific and Asia)

Christina L. Strickland (2019)

Carmen J. Ellis (2018)

Kennon D.  Feaster-Eytchison (2017) (ADGA President)

District Eight

Trinity Maia Smith Malmanis (2019)

Joan Dean Rowe, DVM (2018)

Kristina S.  Bozzo-Baldenegro (2017)

Directors Emeriti

Sally Callahan

Linda S. Campbell

Robert L. Cassette

Sheila Nixon