This Postal Ballot has passed, please see details below. POSTAL BALLOT 1415-8  Voting Deadline is July 23, 2015. SUSPEND THE $3.00 PER GOAT MAIL-IN REGISTRATION FEE AND CHARGE MEMBERS THE LOWER, ONLINE REGISTRATION FEE. Sponsored by        Caroline Lawson, Kevin Kinney, Karen Smith, Julie Matthys, Lynn Fleming, Peter Snyder, Melissa O’Rourke, R. Cole Younger Proposal              Mail-in […]


Thes Postal Ballot has passed, details below. POSTAL BALLOT 1415-7  COMMENT & VOTING PERIOD July 9-23, 2015 Voting Deadline is July 23, 2015. Vote Yes (Agree) or No (Disagree) to Each Part. PART A – SUSPEND $2 FEE FOR STAMPED DUPLICATES UNTIL 8/1/15 PART B – PROVIDE FREE SUBSCRIPTION REPORTS TO ALL MEMBERS Sponsored by:  […]

ADGA Board of Directors Election Procedures

Primary ballots for the ADGA directorship elections are mailed on or before May 1 of each year to all regular members with active memberships as of March 1. Any person holding an individual membership effective as of March 1, is at least 21 years of age, and living in the appropriate district, is eligible to be a […]