2015 ADGA Mid-Year Report – Shows Committee

  2015 ADGA MID YEAR REPORT – SHOWS COMMITTEE Committee Chairperson:  Anna Thompson Hajdik Committee Members: Mary Adamson, Jane Bailey, Lisa Begley, Jennifer Bice, June Bryan, Teresa Casselman, Ed Cavanaugh, Tom Considine, Thomas Cox, Leslie Diaz, Cindy Eslava, Lynn Fleming, David Funk, Martha Griner, Kevin Kinney, Don Marston, Julie Matthys, Gwen Musselmen, Cliff Parker, Trinity […]

ADGA Board of Directors Election Procedures

Primary ballots for the ADGA directorship elections are mailed on or before May 1 of each year to all regular members with active memberships as of March 1. Any person holding an individual membership effective as of March 1, is at least 21 years of age, and living in the appropriate district, is eligible to be a […]