Update from the Executive Committee

ADGA members, The Executive Committee would like to update you on upcoming changes within the association. Lance Gerlach will be leaving ADGA effective 9/2/2022. While this will leave a void in our office, we wanted to communicate with you the information we currently have. The day to day operations of ADGA will not change. Paperwork […]

Town Hall Meeting March 22, 2022

          Town Hall Meeting Live Stream- March 22, 2022 5 individual meetings: Districts 1 and 2 will start at 6:00pm EDT District 3 will start at 7:00pm EDT, 6:00pm CDT District 4 will start at 8:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CDT Districts 5 and 6 start at 9:00pm EDT, 8:00pm CDT, 7:00pm MDT […]