Currently Licensed ADGA Judges

Judge’s Pledge of Eligibility and Ethics PDFJudges Training Materials

Below is the current list of ADGA Licensed Judges

# Advanced Judge – 13 or more years of continuous licensing
* Approved Instructor for Official ADGA Pre-Training Conferences

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAdv/InstrAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Acton DVM, Lauren L#9915 S Wildcat Rd, Molalla, OR 97038lauren@ruhigestelle.com503-829-2927PDX23
Adels, Christen#530 Mercer Rd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010christen.adels@yahoo.com724-843-1412PIT21
Akramoff, Amy#5390 S Wallbridge Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006goatrph@gmail.com360-239-8374GEG21
Allen-Ricotta, Patricia L.#124 Melick Rd, Canajoharie, NY 13317tricia.ricotta@gmail.com518-231-1420ALB23
Baden, Mark#4013 Military Rd East, Tacoma, WA 98446m_baden@msn.com253-261-0439SEA23
Baker-Kahle, Carrie#5934 E Shiprock St, Apache Junction, AZ 85119csbk11@yahoo.com303-775-8413PHX21
Baker, Teresa#1108 Futurity St, Frederick, MD 21702tbaker1130@aol.com301-606-3936BWI21
Bartholomew Jr, Robert A.#*571 Frisbee St, East Chatham, NY 12060bbarfarm@aol.com518-755-1701ALB21
Bassett, Justin16060 Chapel Hill Court, Roanoke, TX 76262justinbassett@gmail.com817-739-3531DFW22
Benedict, Lynn#*460 Benedict Lane, Lewisburg, WV 24901walnutforkalpines@frontier.com304-645-2365LWB23
Bergfield, Don#1595 N 3800 E Rd, Bellflower, IL 61724dbergfield@parkland.edu309-830-4628CMI21
Bergfield, Lee8158 N 4200 East, Foosland, IL 61845lee.e.bergfield@usace.army.mil309-212-7490CMI22
Bice, Jennifer Lynn#5482 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472jennifer@redwoodhillfarm.org707-748-7371STS23
Bice, Scott5440 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472scott@redwoodhillfarm.org707-591-3389OAK, STS22
Biddle, Todd#1111 Boalsburg Rd, Boalsburg, PA 16827cjlegend@aol.com814-826-8145HIA21
Blatchley, Ryan107 Cedar Swamp Rd, Mansfield, CT 06268cedarswampfarmsct@gmail.com860-916-1267BDL, BOS22
Blosser, Yvonne#9263 Wonderly Rd, Mark Center, OH 43536fawn@bright.net419-785-5157FWA22
Bozzo-Baldenegro, Kristina#5241 Grainflat Rd, Plymouth, CA 95669goatjudg@aol.com916-397-0540SMF23
Bradford, Jake1033 N 200 E, Sibley, IL 61773jacob.bradford96@gmail.com217-369-2167BMI24
Butler, Melinda#281 Morrow Bend Ln, Gainesville, TX 76240melinda@tbcgainesville.org940-206-6571DFW21
Carter, Aaron J.PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453hrtmtcarterkids@yahoo.com707-263-3269SMF21
Casselman, Matt#5700 Lochmoor Dr. #203, Riverside, CA 92507matt@sixpointfarm.com309-825-9823ONT21
Cavanagh, Edward J.#61 Bakers Rd, R R 1, Toledo, Ontario, CD K0E1Y0bakersroad61@aol.com613-275-2113YOW, SYR21
Churchill, Colt8424 NE 27th Ave., Altoona, IA 50009ctchurchill@dmacc.edu515-745-5034DSM22
Clagett, Anne McKeever#25619 Coltrane Dr, Damascus, MD 20872clagettmom@gmail.com301-300-2045BWI21
Clarke, RebekahPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679starletlace@gmail.com408-315-9886MOD, SMF21
Cockburn, TravisPO Box 335, Johnson City, IL 62951tcockburn421@gmail.com618-303-1938STL21
Considine, Daniel J.#22615 Meadowbrook Ave N, Scandia, MN 55073sunshine@jvlnet.com608-334-2009MSP21
Considine, Thomas Peter#*W10802 Walker Dr, Portage, WI 53901goatfarmerkids@gmail.com608-617-1595MSN21
Conway, RachelPO Box 93, Ferndale, CA 95536rconway03@gmail.com707-845-8291ACV22
Cox, Thomas G.70 Hayman Dr, Corinth, ME, 04427tomcox381@gmail.com207-576-4731BGR21
Fleming, Lynn#*414 Church Rd, Pine Bush, NY 12566lynnhaven@hvc.rr.com845-551-8219ALB, EWR23
Flickinger, Timothy655 N 1100 W, Kewanna, IN 46939sablegoats@aol.com574-707-2336SBN21
Fraley, Kristopher#7218 S FM 2038, Bryan, TX 77808kristopherfraley@gmail.com979-255-8914IAH23
Funk, David W.#2568 Western Ave, Bldg 10, Apt 1, Altamont, NY 12009greenman_1942@yahoo.com518-380-0085ALB21
Goldthwaite, Beverly#2108 Rd 84, Lingle, WY 82223beckygold@earthlink.net720-560-8501DEN23
Grant, Christine21 Ace Avenue
Apt 4101A
Starkville, MS 39759
beorningswickdairygoats@gmail.com860-805-8303GTR22
Greene, Dan1302 Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350Dang410@msn.com509-781-0844PSC21
Greenhut, Teresa9484 Dillard Rd, Wilton, CA 95693tgreenhut@yahoo.com909-260-6487SMF21
Griner, Erin Marie#784 Irish Rd, Scottsville, VA 24590emgriner@gmail.com609-954-0467RIC21
Griner, Martha Ann#21 Bordentown Chesterfield Rd, Chesterfield, NJ 08515martha809@comcast.net609-298-4375PHL23
Grossman, RichardPO Box 267, Paisley, FL 32767rgrossman802@aol.com352-669-4772MCO21
Harp, W Todd222 HB Stock Farm Ln, Cynthiana, KY 41031toddharp73@gmail.com859-707-8048LEX24
Harrington, Lynn#1556 Forebay Rd, Pollock Pines, CA 95726lynnharrington@comcast.net530-919-0499SMF23
Hazeltine, Sarah31639 Co Rd 29A, Woodland, CA 95695saanengoatgirl@gmail.com530-304-1717SMF22
Heaney, Diane#2344 Butte Falls Hwy, Eagle Point, OR 97524dheaney@embarqmail.com541-826-2729MFR21
Henning, Elizabeth R.#*6670 S Bascom Trail, Willcox, AZ 85643erhenning@hotmail.com602-819-7231TUS21
Horner, Scott#*2401 Pedernales Dr, Apt A, College Station, TX 77445scott.horner@gmail.com979-525-6340CLL, IAH23
Huffman, Juli415 E Spring St, Bloomfield, IN 47424avfgoatsnsheep@yahoo.com812-381-118824
Illg, Erica1435 Powell Rd, Woodleaf, NC 27054ericagoatgirl@gmail.com707-349-3894CLT22
Jackson, Katie Wolf360 Goodlett Rd, Salvisa, KY 40372kmwolf92@gmail.com304-886-6874LEX22
Jodlowski, Cameron2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723cameron.jodlowski@gmail.com217-871-3715STL21
Jodlowski, Edward#*2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723kickapoovalleydg@gmail.com217-871-1040BMI23
Kaplewski, Joshua1656 Old Hwy 69 East, Florence, WI 54121mapleoak@earthlink.net715-696-3732GRB21
Karohl, Joanne48 Madigan Lane, Harvard, MA 01451jmkarohl@gmail.com978-456-9357BOS22
Keech, Will5105 Hickman Rd, Hickman, NE 68372keech.will@gmail.com402-326-8232OMA22
Kimmel Jr, Joe H.#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-927-2066STL, EVV23
Kimmel, Kay#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-926-2427STL, EVV23
Kirwan, Carolyn#205 E Co Rd 350 N, North Vernon, IN 47265copperlinefarm1@yahoo.com217-898-8364BOI21
Klein, Jeffery A.#2363 Floyd Hampton Rd, Crowley, TX 76036caprinenews@att.net817-297-4425DFW21
Kracker, Janet4740 Guenza Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95404j_scarlethills@yahoo.com707-481-6808SFO21
Landeck, Cheryl510 Hilton Rd, Rockford, IL, 61107calandeck1@aol.com847-531-3640ORD21
Laney, Dan#1045 Esplanade Apt 9, Chico, CA 95926laneyloslunas@aol.com937-477-0288SMF21
Larson, Joseph46702 County Rd 17, Nunn, CO 80648joseph.larson2@gmail.com970-214-6604DEN22
Larson, Loren Wade#46505 Anchor Ave, Stanchfield, MN 55080goatjudge@yahoo.com763-689-2192MSP23
Lawrence, Jennifer34515 191st St, Leavenworth, KS 66048jlawrence@kumc.edu931-306-5182MCI21
Lesniak, Jeremy1206 Windfall Rd, Utica, NY 13502jeremyj691@yahoo.com315-368-7481ALB21
Lesniak, Justin368 Center Rd, Frankfort, NY 13340justinrl85@gmail.com315-269-4359ALB, SYR21
Lohman-Peterson, Jennifer#*N1218 CTY 'CX', Endeavor, WI 53930elmglen@live.com608-697-5141MSN23
Lucas, Jean#230 Kismet Ln, Pearisburg, VA 24134kismet.jlucas@gmail.com540-787-0157ROA21
Maggiulli DVM, Tessa23473 Hwy 36, Cheshire, OR 9719maggiullirtessa@msn.com541-760-7086PDX23
Malmanis, Trinity Maia Smith#4460 Shale Lane, Ukiah, CA 95482trinity@goatsan.com707-367-3997SMF23
Matthys, Julie#29956 Edison Rd, New Carlisle, IN 46552juliematthys@aol.com574-310-5189ORD23
McDonald, Jessica14772 S Union Mills Rd, Mulino, OR 97042jessicamcd10@hotmail.com503-729-3921PDX22
Murphy, Gregory#216 Victoria St, Pulaski, TN 38478woodshopcabinets@gmail.com615-429-8394BNA21
Ness, Timothy#1217 S East Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402timothy_ness@hotmail.com708-788-1517ORD21
Nix, Rebecca735 E Frisbee Ln, French Camp, CA 95231rebeccanixmassage@gmail.com916-529-6830SMF21
Noble, Dustin#3144 Blazer Rd, Franklin, TN 37064dustin@noble-springs.com615-481-9546BNA21
Noble, Jackson14752 Cool Springs Rd, Cleveland, NC 27013orddivcian99@gmail.com704-278-1182CLT22
Norcross, Barbara#424 Cemetery Rd, Haverhill, NH 03765barbnorcross@yahoo.com603-989-5517BTV21
Owen, Cullen4717 East Fork Rd, Marshall, NC 28753cullen.spinningspider@gmail.com828-206-0417AVL, GSP22
Pearson Jr., William W.#176 J Cross Rd, Toney, AL 35773jugtavern@gmail.com678-796-3834ATL23
Pfeiler, JohnPO Box 181, Bloomfield, NY 14469jpfeiler@rochester.rr.com585-474-5011ROC21
Pilotte, Joe5633 N 400 E, Brazil, IN 47834jppilotte@yahoo.com574-807-4802IND23
Pindell, Cathy#3838 N 1600 E, Buhl, ID, 83316208-316-9593BOI23
Rameaka, Kassandra660 Borden Rd,
Earlville, NY, 13332
kna9@cornell.edu315-323-4833SYR23
Reisdorff DVM, Paula176 J Cross Rd, Toney, AL 35773paularf2000@yahoo.com678-371-5519ATL24
Repp, Rusty3540 Sharon Church Loop, Loganville, GA 30052rrepp@littletotsestate.com770-490-9612ATL21
Robinett, Jane#364 Hurley Rd, Dover, AR 72837janerobinett72837@gmail.com479-747-1646FSM23
Rowe DVM, Joan Dean#24580 Cache St, Capay, CA 95607jdrowe@ucdavis.edu530-796-2249SMF23
Rudolph, Jay1080 130th St, Renwick, IA 50577rudyvalley@wmtel.net515-778-7375DSM23
Rupchis, BenPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679ben.rupchis@live.com434-327-8226SMF22
Santangelo, Carly Neumann7366 Mt Monroe Rd, Cuba, NY 14727cen32@cornell.edu860-463-5529BUF21
Saum, Robin#4675 Hamburg Rd, Lancaster, OH 43130robinsaum@gmail.com740-969-4905CMH23
Scheel, Ashley856 Anna Ct, Waterloo, WI 53594a_kacres@yahoo.com608-219-1341MKE21
Schnipke, Kirt8936 Co Rd Y, Hamler, OH 43524schnk05@yahoo.com419-615-3026CMH23
Seibert, Tecoa#*2391 2000 Ave, Chapman, KS 67431785-366-6343MHK23
Shelley, Cynthia2090 St Hwy 20, Cobleskill, NY 12043cindi_shelley@hotmail.com518-231-0553ALB21
Smith, Karen#1239 Walter Head Rd, Cedar Hill, TN 37032lady_k@bellsouth.net615-445-9581BNA23
Snyder, Peter#*759 Clinton St, Cowlesville, NY 14037pgsnyder13@yahoo.com716-863-1317BUF23
Spurgeon, Patricia865 Columbia Avenue
Nyssa
OR 97913
huricanepm@aol.com208-697-2489BOI22
Stampke, TracyPO Box 73, Fairfield, ID 83327gotgoat@rtci.net208-539-2974TWF24
Taylor, Tamara#*2355 CR 332, Era, TX 76238ttaylorfarms@gmail.com940-726-3555DFW21
Tereba, Jennifer#PO Box 4321, Manteca, CA 95337jlibertyra@gmail.com209-499-1090SMF23
Thompson-Hajdik, Anna#5519 Greenleaf Dr, Madison, WI 53713alynnthompson@hotmail.com608-371-7297MSN21
Thompson, Douglas#9723 Mound Prairie Dr, Houston, MN 55943dthompson@acegroup.cc608-406-0779LSE, MSP21
Thompson, Emily#856 5th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904ekayet@hotmail.com612-803-2427MSP21
Toy, Grace109 Scoville Hill Rd, Harwinton, CT 06791hopsnlopsfarm@gmail.com860-733-5471BDL24
Tredway-Carter, Megan#PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453megan@lakeshorefarms.com707-263-3269SMF21
Whiteside, Sam#2000 Coffee Ln, Sebastopol, CA 95472magics42@comcast.net707-479-7353SFO21
Young, Daniel#7000 McCurley Ave, Acworth, GA 30102danielarlowyoung@gmail.com770-687-8525ATL21

 

Apprentice Judges

An ADGA Apprentice Judge may only judge newly organized shows or official shows where 200 or less animals were shown the past year, as certified on the show application by the Show Chairperson. At shows with more than one sanction, the total for all sanctions shall not have exceeded 200 animals per day.

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Bailey, Jane2408 Peters Corner Rd, Marydel, MD 21649andovermeadow@gmail.com443-988-1395BWI21
Carolei, Danielle83 County House Rd, Millbrook, NY 12545-6147kingsrockfarm@aol.com845-220-7072EWR, JFK21
Greene, Katelyn1302 S Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350katelyn_greene@msn.com509-781-0379PSC21
Greenwood, Audrey1142 Adobe Norte Ave, Fallbrook, CA 92028apgwood03@gmail.com760-330-1672SAN, ONT21
Hallock, Lorelei126 Pine Creek Rd, Livingston, MT 59047goatgirl.ck@gmail.com406-381-7780BZN21
Massey, Kaydee5520 N 570 W, Vernal, UT 84078sandstonegoats@gmail.com435-828-8001SLC, VEL21
Rico, Diana7475 250th St E, Hampton, MN 55031rdiana91@gmail.com651-368-6247MSP21