Currently Licensed ADGA Judges

Judge’s Pledge of Eligibility and Ethics PDFJudges Training Materials

Below is the current list of ADGA Licensed Judges

# Advanced Judge – 13 or more years of continuous licensing
* Approved Instructor for Official ADGA Pre-Training Conferences

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAdv/InstrAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Abrams, Kassandra N640 Borden Rd, Earlville, NY 13332labrams@stny.rr.com315-323-4833SYR22
Acton DVM, Lauren L#9915 S Wildcat Rd, Molalla, OR 97038lauren@ruhigestelle.com503-829-2927PDX23
Adels, Christen#530 Mercer Rd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010christen.adels@yahoo.com724-843-1412PIT21
Akramoff, Amy#5390 S Wallbridge Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006goatrph@gmail.com360-239-8374GEG21
Allen-Ricotta, Patricia L.#124 Melick Rd, Canajoharie, NY 13317tricia@pla-designs.com518-231-1420MLB23
Baden, Mark#4013 Military Rd East, Tacoma, WA 98446m_baden@msn.com253-538-0952SEA23
Baker-Kahle, Carrie#5934 E Shiprock St, Apache Junction, AZ 85119csbk11@yahoo.com303-775-8413PHX21
Baker, Teresa#2627 Mill Race Rd, Frederick, MD 21701tbaker1130@aol.com301-663-4013BWI21
Bartholomew Jr, Robert A.#*571 Frisbee St, East Chatham, NY 12060bbarfarm@aol.com518-755-1701ALB21
Bassett, Justin16060 Chapel Hill Court, Roanoke, TX 76262justinbassett@gmail.com817-739-3531DFW21
Benedict, Lynn#*460 Benedict Lane, Lewisburg, WV 24901walnutforkalpines@frontier.com304-645-2365LWB23
Bergfield, Don#1595 N 3800 E Rd, Bellflower, IL 61724dbergfield@parkland.edu309-830-4628CMI21
Bergfield, Lee8158 N 4200 East, Foosland, IL 61845lee.e.bergfield@usace.army.mil309-212-7490CMI21
Bice, Jennifer Lynn#5480 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472Jbice@redwoodhill.com707-829-3978STS23
Bice, Scott5440 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472scott@redwoodhill.com707-591-3389STS21
Biddle, Todd#1111 Boalsburg Rd, Boalsburg, PA 16827cjlegend@aol.com814-826-8145HIA21
Blatchley, Ryan107 Cedar Swamp Rd, Mansfield, CT 06268cedarswampfarmsct@gmail.com860-916-1267BDL, BOS21
Blosser, Yvonne#9263 Wonderly Rd, Mark Center, OH 43536fawn@bright.net419-785-5157FWA22
Bozzo-Baldenegro, Kristina#17021 Robinson Rd, Sutter Creek, CA 95685goatjudg@aol.com209-296-3356SMF23
Bradford, Jake1033 N 200 E, Sibley, IL 61773jacob.bradford96@gmail.com217-369-2167BMI23
Butler, Melinda#*281 Morrow Bend Ln, Gainesville, TX 76240templebaptist@sbcglobal.net940-372-7072DFW21
Carter, Aaron J.PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453hrtmtcarterkids@yahoo.com707-263-3269SMF20
Cassleman, Matt#5700 Lochmoor Dr. #203, Riverside, CA 92507matt@sixpointfarm.com309-825-9823ONT20
Cavanagh, Edward J.#61 Bakers Rd, R R 1, Toledo, Ontario, CD K0E1Y0bakersroad61@aol.com613-275-2113YOW, SYR21
Churchill, Colt8424 NE 27th Ave., Altoona, IA 50009ctchurchill@dmacc.edu515-745-5034DSM21
Clagett, Anne McKeever#25619 Coltrane Dr, Damascus, MD 20872clagettmom@gmail.com301-414-7575BWI21
Clarke, RebekahPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679starletlace@gmail.com408-315-9886SMF20
Cockburn, TravisPO Box 335, Johnson City, IL 62951tcockburn421@gmail.com618-303-1938STL20
Considine, Daniel J.#22615 Meadowbrook Ave N, Scandia, MN 55073sunshine@jvlnet.com608-334-2009MSP21
Considine, Thomas Peter#*W10802 Walker Dr, Portage, WI 53901goatfarmerkids@gmail.com608-742-1027MSN21
Conway, RachelPO Box 93, Ferndale, CA 95536rconway03@gmail.com707-845-8291SMF21
Cox, Thomas G.381 Main St, Corinth, ME, 04427tomcox381@gmail.com207-576-4731BGR20
Fleming, Lynn#*414 Church Rd, Pine Bush, NY 12566lynnhaven@hvc.rr.com845-744-6089EWR23
Flickinger, Timothy655 N 1100 W, Kewanna, IN 46939sablegoats@aol.com574-707-2336SBN20
Fraley, Kristopher#7218 S FM 2038, Bryan, TX 77808kristopherfraley@gmail.com979-255-8914IAH23
Funk, David W.#2568 Western Ave, Bldg 10, Apt 1, Altamont, NY 12009greenman_1942@yahoo.com518-579-0440ALB21
Goldthwaite, Beverly#2108 Rd 84, Lingle, WY 82223beckygold@earthlink.net720-560-8501DEN23
Grant, Christine114 Broad Brook Rd, Melrose, CT 06016beorningswickdairygoats@gmail.com860-627-0732BDL21
Greene, Dan1302 Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350Dang410@msn.com509-781-0844PSC20
Greenhut, Teresa9484 Dillard Rd, Wilton, CA 95693tgreenhut@yahoo.com909-260-6487SMF20
Griner, Erin Marie#784 Irish Rd, Scottsville, VA 24590emgriner@gmail.com609-954-0467RIC21
Griner, Martha Ann#21 Bordentown Chesterfield Rd, Chesterfield, NJ 08515martha809@comcast.net609-298-4375PHL23
Grossman, RichardPO Box 267, Paisley, FL 32767rgrossman802@aol.com352-669-4772MCO20
Harp, W Todd444 Ardery Rd, Paris, KY 40361toddharp73@gmail.com859-707-8048LEX23
Harrington, Lynn#100 Old Depot Rd, Placerville, CA 95667lynnharrington@comcast.net530-919-0499SMF23
Hazeltine, Sarah31639 Co Rd 29A, Woodland, CA 95695saanengoatgirl@gmail.com530-304-1717SMF21
Heaney, Diane#2344 Butte Falls Hwy, Eagle Point, OR 97524dheaney@embarqmail.com541-826-2729MFR21
Hendrickson, Mrs Don E.#PO Box 522, Napavine, WA 98565pat@rockyrun-farm.com360-485-5210SEA21
Henning, Elizabeth R.#*6670 S Bascom Trail, Willcox, AZ 85643erhenning@hotmail.com602-819-7231TUS21
Horner, Scott#*608 S Jackson St, Brenham, TX 77833sdhorner@pvamu.edu979-525-6340IAH23
Huffman, Juli415 E Spring St, Bloomfield, IN 47424avfgoatsnsheep@yahoo.com812-381-118823
Illg, Erica9120 Jelsey Creek Dr, Kelseyville, CA 95451lisa3gff@hughes.net707-277-0716SMF21
Jackson, Katie Wolf360 Goodlett Rd, Salvisa, KY 40372kmwolf92@gmail.com304-886-6874LEX21
Jodlowski, Cameron1429 NW 92nd St, St Clive, IA 50325cameron.jodlowski@gmail.com217-871-3715STL20
Jodlowski, Edward#*2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723kickapoovalleydg@gmail.com217-871-1040BMI23
Kaplewski, Joshua1656 Old Hwy 69 East, Florence, WI 54121mapleoak@earthlink.net715-696-3732GRB20
Karohl, Joanne48 Madigan Lane, Harvard, MA 01451jmkarohl@gmail.com978-456-9357BOS21
Keech, Will5105 Hickman Rd, Hickman, NE 68372keech.will@gmail.com402-326-8232OMA21
Kimmel Jr, Joe H.#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817618-927-2066STL, EVV23
Kimmel, Kay#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817takeurpick@hamiltoncom.net618-926-2427STL, EVV23
Kirwan, Carolyn#205 E Co Rd 350 N, North Vernon, IN 47265copperlinefarm1@yahoo.com217-898-8364BOI20
Klein, Jeffery A.#PO Box 328, Crowley, TX 76036caprinenews@att.net817-297-4425DFW21
Kracker, Janet4740 Guenza Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95404j_scarlethills@yahoo.com707-481-6808SFO20
Landeck, Cheryl510 Hilton Rd, Rockford, IL, 61107calandeck1@aol.com847-531-3640ORD20
Laney, Dan#1045 Esplanade Apt 9, Chico, CA 95926laneyloslunas@aol.com937-477-0288SMF21
Larson, Joseph10447 Weld Co Rd 70, Windsor, CO 80550joseph.larson2@gmail.com970-214-6604DEN21
Larson, Loren Wade#46505 Anchor Ave, Stanchfield, MN 55080goatjudge@yahoo.com763-689-2192MSP23
Lawrence, Jennifer34515 191st St, Leavenworth, KS 66048jlawrence@kumc.edu931-306-5182MCI20
Lesniak, Jeremy1206 Windfall Rd, Utica, NY 13502jeremyj691@yahoo.com315-368-7481ALB20
Lesniak, Justin1028 Newport Rd, Utica, NY 13502justinr185@gmail.com315-797-4359ALB20
Lohman-Peterson, Jennifer#*N1218 CTY 'CX', Endeavor, WI 53930elmglen@live.com608-697-5141MSN23
Lucas, Jean#230 Kismet Ln, Pearisburg, VA 24134kismet.jlucas@gmail.com540-921-2073ROA21
Maggiulli DVM, Tessa23473 Hwy 36, Cheshire, OR 9719maggiullirtessa@msn.com541-760-7086PDX22
Malmanis, Trinity Maia Smith#4460 Shale Lane, Ukiah, CA 95482trinity@goatsan.com707-367-3997SMF23
Matthys, Julie#29956 Edison Rd, New Carlisle, IN 46552juliematthys@aol.com574-310-5189SBN23
McDonald, Jessica14772 S Union Mills Rd, Mulino, OR 97042jessicamcd10@hotmail.com503-729-3921PDX21
Murphy, Gregory#216 Victoria St, Pulaski, TN 38478woodshopcabinets@gmail.com615-429-8394BNA21
Ness, Timothy#1217 S East Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402timothy_ness@hotmail.com708-788-1517ORD21
Nix, Rebecca735 E Frisbee Ln, French Camp, CA 95231rebeccanixmassage@gmail.com916-529-6830SMF20
Noble, Dustin#3144 Blazer Rd, Franklin, TN 37064dustin@noble-springs.com615-481-9546BNA21
Noble, Jackson14752 Cool Springs Rd, Cleveland, NC 27013orddivcian99@gmail.com704-278-1182CLT21
Norcross, Barbara#424 Cemetery Rd, Haverhill, NH 03765barbnorcross@yahoo.com603-989-5517BTV21
Owen, Cullen4717 East Fork Rd, Marshall, NC 28753cullen.spinningspider@gmail.com828-206-0417GSP21
Pearson Jr., William W.#176 J Cross Rd, Toney, AL 35773jugtavern@gmail.com678-796-3834ATL23
Pfeiler, JohnPO Box 181, Bloomfield, NY 14469jpfeiler@rochester.rr.com585-474-5011ROC20
Pilotte, Joe5633 N 400 E, Brazil, IN 47834jppilotte@yahoo.com574-807-4802IND22
Pindell, Cathy#3838 N 1600 E, Buhl, ID, 83316208-316-9593BOI23
Reisdorff DVM, Paula176 J Cross Rd, Toney, AL 35773paularf2000@yahoo.com678-371-551923
Repp, Rusty3540 Sharon Church Loop, Loganville, GA 30052rrepp@littletotsestate.com770-490-9612ATL20
Robinett, Jane#364 Hurley Rd, Dover, AR 72837janerobinett72837@gmail.com479-747-1646FSM23
Rowe DVM, Joan Dean#24580 Cache St, Capay, CA 95607jdrowe@ucdavis.edu530-796-2249SMF23
Rudolph, Jay1080 130th St, Renwick, IA 50577rudyvalley@wmtel.net515-778-7375DSM22
Rupchis, BenPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679ben.rupchis@live.com434-327-8226SMF21
Santangelo, Carly Neumann7366 Mt Monroe Rd, Cuba, NY 14727cen32@cornell.edu860-463-5529BUF20
Saum, Robin#4675 Hamburg Rd, Lancaster, OH 43130robinsaum@gmail.com740-969-4905CMH23
Scheel, Ashley856 Anna Ct, Waterloo, WI 53594a_kacres@yahoo.com608-219-1341MKE20
Schnipke, Kirt8936 Co Rd Y, Hamler, OH 43524schnk05@yahoo.com419-615-3026CMH22
Seibert, Tecoa#*2391 2000 Ave, Chapman, KS 67431785-366-6343MHK23
Shelley, Cynthia2090 St Hwy 20, Cobleskill, NY 12043cindi_shelley@hotmail.com518-231-0553ALB20
Smith, Karen#1239 Walter Head Rd, Cedar Hill, TN 37032lady_k@bellsouth.net615-445-9581BNA23
Snyder, Peter#*759 Clinton St, Cowlesville, NY 14037pgsnyder13@yahoo.com716-863-1317BUF23
Spurgeon, Patricia Marie865 Columbia Ave, Nyssa, OR 97913huricanepm@aol.com208-697-2489BOI21
Stampke, TracyPO Box 73, Fairfield, ID 83327gotgoat@rtci.net208-539-2974TWF23
Taylor, Tamara#*2355 CR 332, Era, TX 76238ttaylorfarms@gmail.com940-726-3555DFW21
Tereba, Jennifer#PO Box 4321, Manteca, CA 95337jlibertyra@gmail.com209-499-1090SMF23
Thompson-Hajdik, Anna#5519 Greenleaf Dr, Madison, WI 53713alynnthompson@hotmail.com608-371-7297MSN21
Thompson, Douglas#9723 Mound Prairie Dr, Houston, MN 55943dthompson@acegroup.cc507-894-4745MSP21
Thompson, Emily#856 5th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904ekayet@hotmail.com612-803-2427MSP21
Toy, Grace109 Scoville Hill Rd, Harwinton, CT 06791hopsnlopsfarm@gmail.com860-733-5471BDL23
Tredway-Carter, Megan#PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453megan@lakeshorefarms.com707-263-3269SMF21
Whiteside, Sam#2000 Coffee Ln, Sebastopol, CA 95472magics42@comcast.net707-829-2906SFO21
Young, Daniel#7000 McCurley Ave, Acworth, GA 30102danielarlowyoung@gmail.com770-687-8525ATL21

 

Apprentice Judges

An ADGA Apprentice Judge may only judge newly organized shows or official shows where 200 or less animals were shown the past year, as certified on the show application by the Show Chairperson. At shows with more than one sanction, the total for all sanctions shall not have exceeded 200 animals per day.

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Bailey, Jane2408 Peters Corner Rd, Marydel, MD 21649andovermeadow@gmail.com443-988-1395BWI20
Carolei, Danielle83 County House Rd, Millbrook, NY 12545-6147kingsrockfarm@aol.com845-220-7072EWR, JFK20
Greene, Katelyn1302 S Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350katelyn_greene@msn.com509-781-0379PSC20
Greenwood, Audrey1142 Adobe Norte Ave, Fallbrook, CA 92028tgwood06@gmail.com760-271-0757SAN, ONT20
Hallock, Lorelei126 Pine Creek Rd, Livingston, MT 59047goatgirl.ck@gmail.com406-381-7780BZN20
Massey, Kaydee5520 N 570 W, Vernal, UT 84078sandstonegoats@gmail.com435-828-8001SLC, VEL20
Rico, Diana7475 250th St E, Hampton, MN 55031rdiana91@gmail.com651-368-6247MSP20