Currently Licensed ADGA Judges

Judge’s Pledge of Eligibility and Ethics PDFJudges Training Materials

Below is the current list of ADGA Licensed Judges

# Advanced Judge – 13 or more years of continuous licensing
* Approved Instructor for Official ADGA Pre-Training Conferences

NameAdv/InstrAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Acton DVM, Lauren L#9915 S Wildcat Rd, Molalla, OR 97038lauren@ruhigestelle.com503-781-7898PDX27
Adels, Christen#530 Mercer Rd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010christen.adels@yahoo.com724-843-1412PIT25
Akramoff, Amy#5390 S Wallbridge Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006goatrph@gmail.com360-239-8374GEG27
Allen, Morgan11287 485th St, Kenyon, MN, 55946morganashleyallen@gmail.com507-317-0784MSP,RST25
Allen-Ricotta, Patricia L.#124 Melick Rd, Canajoharie, NY 13317tricia.ricotta@gmail.com518-231-1420ALB27
Baden, Mark#4013 Military Rd East, Tacoma, WA 98446m_baden@msn.com253-261-0439SEA25
Baker-Kahle, Carrie#5934 E Shiprock St, Apache Junction, AZ 85119csbk11@yahoo.com303-775-8413PHX25
Baker, Teresa#1108 Futurity St, Frederick, MD 21702tbaker1130@aol.com301-606-3936BWI25
Bartholomew Jr, Robert A.#*571 Frisbee St, East Chatham, NY 12060bbarfarm@aol.com518-755-1701ALB27
Bassett, Justin16060 Chapel Hill Court, Roanoke, TX 76262justinbassett@gmail.com817-739-3531DFW24
Benedict, Lynn#*460 Benedict Lane, Lewisburg, WV 24901lynnbend7@gmail.com304-645-2365LWB25
Bergfield, Don#1595 N 3800 E Rd, Bellflower, IL 61724dbergfield@parkland.edu309-830-4628CMI25
Bice, Scott5440 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472scott@redwoodhillfarm.org707-591-3389OAK, STS26
Biddle, Todd#1111 Boalsburg Rd, Boalsburg, PA 16827todd.biddle@beasd.net814-826-8145SCE25
Blatchley, Ryan107 Cedar Swamp Rd, Mansfield, CT 06268cedarswampfarmsct@gmail.com860-916-1267BDL, BOS26
Blosser, Yvonne#9263 Wonderly Rd, Mark Center, OH 43536fawn@bright.net419-785-5157FWA27
Bozzo-Baldenegro, Kristina#5241 Grainflat Rd, Plymouth, CA 95669goatjudg@aol.com916-397-0540SMF25
Bradford, Jake622 E Walnut ST Apt. 1NW, Bloomington, IL 61701
jacob.bradford96@gmail.com217-369-2167BMI24
Burton, Ashley8046 Holland Rd, Brookville, IN 47012ashleyburton2021@gmail.com513-600-7558CVG25
Carolei, Danielle31 Stissing Ln, Stanfordville, NY 12581kingsrockfarm@aol.com845-220-7072EWR, JFK24
Carter, Aaron J.PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453hrtmtcarterkids@yahoo.com707-263-3269SMF25
Casselman, Matt#5700 Lochmoor Dr. #203, Riverside, CA 92507matt@sixpointfarm.com309-825-9823ONT25
Cavanagh, Edward J.#61 Bakers Rd, R R 1, Toledo, Ontario, CD K0E1Y0bakersroad61@aol.com613-796-7593YOW, SYR27
Churchill, Colt2775 Timber Rd, Russell, IA 50238coltchurchill94@gmail.com515-745-5034DSM24
Clagett, Anne McKeever#25619 Coltrane Dr, Damascus, MD 20872clagettmom@gmail.com301-300-2045BWI25
Cockburn, CadenPO Box 335, Johnston City, IL 62951cadeslilfarm@gmail.com618-889-6496STL24
Cockburn, TravisPO Box 335, Johnson City, IL 62951tcockburn421@gmail.com618-303-1938STL26
Considine, Daniel J.#22615 Meadowbrook Ave N, Scandia, MN 55073sunshine@jvlnet.com608-334-2009MSP25
Considine, Thomas Peter#*W10802 Walker Dr, Portage, WI 53901goatfarmerkids@gmail.com608-617-1595MSN25
Correll, Sarah933 S State Road 75, Jamestown, IN 46147correllsarah@gmail.com765-469-0661IND25
Cox, Thomas G.70 Hayman Dr, Corinth, ME, 04427tomcox381@gmail.com207-576-4731BGR25
Fleming, Lynn#*414 Church Rd, Pine Bush, NY 12566lynnhaven@hvc.rr.com845-551-8219ALB, EWR25
Flickinger, Timothy655 N 1100 W, Kewanna, IN 46939Flickingert@gmail.com574-707-2336SBN25
Fraley, Kristopher#7218 S FM 2038, Bryan, TX 77808kristopherfraley@gmail.com979-255-8914IAH27
Funk, David W.#9 Beech Street, Norwich, NY 13815greenman_1942@yahoo.com518-380-0085ALB25
Grant, Christine9E Holyrood Road, Fort House, Flat 2-1 EH88FQ, Scotland, UKbeorningswickdairygoats@gmail.com447778308712BDL24
Greene, Dan1302 Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350Dang410@msn.com509-781-0844PSC26
Griner, Erin Marie#784 Irish Rd, Scottsville, VA 24590emgriner@gmail.com609-954-0467RIC25
Grossman, RichardPO Box 267, Paisley, FL 32767rgrossman802@aol.com352-669-4772MCO24
Harp, W Todd222 HB Stock Farm Ln, Cynthiana, KY 41031toddharp73@gmail.com859-707-8048LEX24
Hazeltine, Sarah*31639 Co Rd 29A, Woodland, CA 95695saanengoatgirl@gmail.com530-304-1717SMF26
Henning, Elizabeth R.#*6670 S Bascom Trail, Willcox, AZ 85643erhenning@hotmail.com602-819-7231TUS25
Hitch, April1057 Kabler Mill Rd, Brooksville, KY 41004aprilmhitch@yahoo.com606-584-5541SDF, CVG25
Horner, Scott#*2401 Pedernales Dr, Apt A, College Station, TX 77845scott.horner@gmail.com979-525-6340CLL, IAH27
Huffman, Juli#415 E Spring St, Bloomfield, IN 47424avfgoatsnsheep@yahoo.com317-507-6631IND24
Illg, Erica1435 Powell Rd, Woodleaf, NC 27054ericagoatgirl@gmail.com707-349-3894CLT24
Jackson DVM, Katie Wolf360 Goodlett Rd, Salvisa, KY 40372kmwolf92@gmail.com304-886-6874LEX25
Jodlowski, Cameron5825 E Snapper Cir
Clinton WI 53525
cameron.jodlowski@gmail.com217-871-3715ORD25
Jodlowski, Edward#*2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723kickapoovalleydg@gmail.com217-871-1040BMI27
Kaplewski, Joshua1656 Old Hwy 69 East, Florence, WI 54121mapleoak@earthlink.net715-696-3732GRB25
Karohl, Joanne48 Madigan Lane, Harvard, MA 01451jmkarohl@gmail.com978-973-2585BOS24
Keech, Will407 Holborn Rd, PO Box 37, Danbury, NE 69026keech.will@gmail.com402-326-8232DEN, MCK24
Kimmel Jr, Joe H.#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-927-2066STL, EVV25
Kimmel, Kay#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-926-2427STL, EVV25
Klein, Jeffery A.#2363 Floyd Hampton Rd, Crowley, TX 76036caprinenews@att.net817-297-3411DFW25
Kracker, Janet4740 Guenza Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95404jkracker95@gmail.com707-481-6808SFO27
Landeck, Cheryl510 Hilton Rd, Rockford, IL, 61107calandeck1@aol.com847-531-3640ORD24
Laney, Dan#7145 Hihn Road, Ben Lomond, CA 95005laneyloslunas@aol.com937-477-0288SMF, SJC25
Larson, Joseph46702 County Rd 17, Nunn, CO 80648joseph.larson2@gmail.com970-214-6604DEN26
Larson, Loren Wade#46505 Anchor Ave, Stanchfield, MN 55080goatjudge@yahoo.com763-689-2192MSP26
Lesniak, Jeremy#1206 Windfall Rd, Utica, NY 13502jeremyj691@yahoo.com315-368-7481ALB25
Lohman-Peterson, Jennifer#*N1218 CTY 'CX', Endeavor, WI 53930elmglen@live.com608-697-5141MSN25
Lucas, Jean#230 Kismet Ln, Pearisburg, VA 24134kismet.jlucas@gmail.com540-787-0157ROA25
Maggiulli DVM, Tessa#23473 Hwy 36, Cheshire, OR 97419maggiullirtessa@msn.com541-760-7086EUG26
Malmanis, Trinity Maia Smith#4460 Shale Lane, Ukiah, CA 95482trinity@goatsan.com707-367-3997SMF27
Matthys, Julie#29956 Edison Rd, New Carlisle, IN 46552juliematthys@aol.com574-310-5189ORD26
Miller, Devon1632 Towne Drive, Columbia, MO 65202devonmiller2003@gmail.com417-340-310124
Morgan, Emily10500 SW 152 Terrace, Miami, FL 33157emilymorgan282@gmail.com786-556-0339MIA24
Moorse, Garrett1625 340th St, Minneota, MN 56264garretts_goats@yahoo.com507-530-3175MSP,FSD25
Murphy, Gregory#216 Victoria St, Pulaski, TN 38478woodshopcabinets@gmail.com931-292-0429BNA27
Ness, Timothy#1217 S East Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402timothy_ness@hotmail.com708-788-1517ORD25
Noble, Dustin#3144 Blazer Rd, Franklin, TN 37064dustin@noble-springs.com615-481-9546BNA25
Noble, Jackson14752 Cool Springs Rd, Cleveland, NC 27013orddivcian99@gmail.com704-278-1182CLT24
Norcross, Barbara#424 Cemetery Rd, Haverhill, NH 03765barbnorcross@yahoo.com603-989-5517BTV25
Owen, Cullen4717 East Fork Rd, Marshall, NC 28753cullen.spinningspider@gmail.com828-206-0417AVL, GSP25
Pearson Jr, William W.#Apartment A4
205 Old Bremen Rd.
Carrollton, GA 30117
jugtavern@gmail.com678-796-3834ATL27
Pilotte, Joe5633 N 400 E, Brazil, IN 47834text 574-807-4802574-807-4802IND24
Reisdorff DVM, Paula1223 59th St, Dysart, IA 52224paularf2000@yahoo.com678-371-5519CID24
Repp, Rusty3540 Sharon Church Loop, Loganville, GA 30052rrepp@littletotsestate.com770-490-9612ATL25
Robinett, Jane#364 Hurley Rd, Dover, AR 72837janerobinett72837@gmail.com479-747-1646FSM27
Rowe DVM, Joan Dean#24580 Cache St, Capay, CA 95607jdrowe@ucdavis.edu530-219-8231SMF27
Rudolph, Jay#1080 130th St, Renwick, IA 50577rudyvalley@wmtel.net515-778-7375DSM27
Rupchis, BenPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679ben.rupchis@live.com434-327-8226SMF27
Rupchis, RebekahPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679starletlace@gmail.com408-315-9886MOD, SMF25
Santangelo, Carly7366 Mt Monroe Rd, Cuba, NY 14727cen32@cornell.edu860-463-5529BUF24
Saum, Robin#4675 Hamburg Rd, Lancaster, OH 43130robinsaum@gmail.com740-969-4905CMH25
Scheel, Ashley5676 Hwy 73, Marshall, WI 53559a_kacres@yahoo.com608-219-1341MKE24
Schnipke, Kirt#8936 Co Rd Y, Hamler, OH 43524schnk05@yahoo.com419-615-3026CMH26
Shivers, Marissa687 Riverview Road, Advance, NC 27006marissa_shivers@yahoo.com813-778-1019CLT25
Smith, Karen#1239 Walter Head Rd, Cedar Hill, TN 37032lady_k@bellsouth.net615-445-9581BNA27
Snyder, Peter#*759 Clinton St, Cowlesville, NY 14037pgsnyder13@yahoo.com716-863-1317BUF27
Spurgeon, Patricia865 Columbia Avenue
Nyssa
OR 97913
huricanepm@aol.com208-697-2489BOI26
Sorbo, Russell728 Creelman Ln, Ramona, CA 92065rsorbo01@gmail.com760-825-9296SAN24
Stampke, TracyPO Box 73, Fairfield, ID 83327gotgoat@rtci.net208-539-2974BOI,SUN24
Stroda, Tecoa#*2391 2000 Ave, Chapman, KS 67431tecoa.lynn@gmail.com785-366-6343MHK27
Taylor, Tamara#*2355 CR 332, Era, TX 76238ttaylorfarms@gmail.com940-726-3555DFW25
Tereba, Jennifer#2108 Saffron Drive, Manteca, CA 95337jlibertyra@gmail.com209-499-1090SMF27
Thompson-Hajdik, Anna#5519 Greenleaf Dr, Madison, WI 53713anna.thompson.hajdik@gmail.com608-371-7297MSN25
Thompson, Douglas#9723 Mound Prairie Dr, Houston, MN 55943dthompson@acegroup.cc608-406-0779LSE, MSP25
Thompson, Emily#*856 5th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904ekayet@hotmail.com612-803-2427MSP25
Thompson-Healy, Emily2427 S Bird Rd, Tracy, CA 95304eatthompson8@gmail.com209-814-7686SMF25
Toy, GracePO Box 253
Harwinton, CT 06791
hopsnlopsfarm@gmail.com860-733-5471BDL24
Tredway-Carter, Megan#PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453megan@lakeshorefarms.com707-263-3269SMF25
Whiteside, Sam#2000 Coffee Ln, Sebastopol, CA 95472magics42@comcast.net707-479-7353SFO25
Young, Daniel#7000 McCurley Ave, Acworth, GA 30102danielarlowyoung@gmail.com770-687-8525ATL25

 

Apprentice Judges

An ADGA Apprentice Judge may only judge newly organized shows or official shows where 200 or less animals were shown the past year, as certified on the show application by the Show Chairperson. At shows with more than one sanction, the total for all sanctions shall not have exceeded 200 animals per day.

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Evans, Madeline13277 Luna Dr., Redding, CA 96003madelinekevans03@gmail.com530-524-269524
Fullen, Kimberly801 CONRAD HILTON BLVD, CISCO, TX 76437krfullen78@gmail.com254-631-871524
Greene, Katelyn1302 S WILGUS RD, , PROSSER, WA, 99350, USkatelyn_greene@msn.com509-781-037924
Hallock, Lorelei126 Pine Creek Rd, Livingston, MT 59047goatgirl.ck@gmail.com406-381-7780BZN24
Martin, Kelly808 CR 1895 Sunset, TX 76270kellyjmartin98@yahoo.com940-210-250624
Miller, Kyle215 old limekiln ln, Newport, PA 17074crazyhorse154@yahoo.com717-275-677924
Powers Light, Helen142 Goey Pond Rd, Milford, NY 13807powersh320@gmail.com607-376-3659ALB24
Ramirez, Tyler925 SOUTH ST, , HIGHLAND, NY, 12528, UScasaram04@aol.com845-750-472424
Warren, Paige1892 Morrow Rd, Erieville, NY 13061paigelwarren2003@gmail.com315-726-589724
Wolboldt, Kelcie4515 W Stanley Ln., Greenwood, IN 46143jkwolboldt@yahoo.com812-593-697024