Currently Licensed ADGA Judges

Judge’s Pledge of Eligibility and Ethics PDFJudges Training Materials

Below is the current list of ADGA Licensed Judges

# Advanced Judge – 13 or more years of continuous licensing
* Approved Instructor for Official ADGA Pre-Training Conferences

NameAdv/InstrAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Acton DVM, Lauren L#9915 S Wildcat Rd, Molalla, OR 97038lauren@ruhigestelle.com503-829-2927PDX23
Adels, Christen#530 Mercer Rd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010christen.adels@yahoo.com724-843-1412PIT25
Akramoff, Amy#5390 S Wallbridge Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006goatrph@gmail.com360-239-8374GEG25
Allen-Ricotta, Patricia L.#124 Melick Rd, Canajoharie, NY 13317tricia.ricotta@gmail.com518-231-1420ALB23
Baden, Mark#4013 Military Rd East, Tacoma, WA 98446m_baden@msn.com253-261-0439SEA25
Baker-Kahle, Carrie#5934 E Shiprock St, Apache Junction, AZ 85119csbk11@yahoo.com303-775-8413PHX25
Baker, Teresa#1108 Futurity St, Frederick, MD 21702tbaker1130@aol.com301-606-3936BWI25
Bartholomew Jr, Robert A.#*571 Frisbee St, East Chatham, NY 12060bbarfarm@aol.com518-755-1701ALB25
Bassett, Justin16060 Chapel Hill Court, Roanoke, TX 76262justinbassett@gmail.com817-739-3531DFW22
Benedict, Lynn#*460 Benedict Lane, Lewisburg, WV 24901walnutforkalpines@frontier.com304-645-2365LWB25
Bergfield, Don#1595 N 3800 E Rd, Bellflower, IL 61724dbergfield@parkland.edu309-830-4628CMI25
Bergfield, Lee8158 N 4200 East, Foosland, IL 61845lee.e.bergfield@usace.army.mil309-212-7490CMI22
Bice, Jennifer Lynn#5482 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472Jennifer@redwoodhillfarm.org707-748-7371STS23
Bice, Scott5440 Thomas Rd, Sebastopol, CA 95472scott@redwoodhillfarm.org707-591-3389OAK, STS22
Biddle, Todd#1111 Boalsburg Rd, Boalsburg, PA 16827cjlegend@aol.com814-826-8145HIA25
Blatchley, Ryan107 Cedar Swamp Rd, Mansfield, CT 06268cedarswampfarmsct@gmail.com860-916-1267BDL, BOS22
Blosser, Yvonne#9263 Wonderly Rd, Mark Center, OH 43536fawn@bright.net419-785-5157FWA25
Bozzo-Baldenegro, Kristina#5241 Grainflat Rd, Plymouth, CA 95669goatjudg@aol.com916-397-0540SMF25
Bradford, Jake1033 N 200 E, Sibley, IL 61773jacob.bradford96@gmail.com217-369-2167BMI24
Butler, Melinda#281 Morrow Bend Ln, Gainesville, TX 76240melinda@tbcgainesville.org940-206-6571DFW25
Carter, Aaron J.PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453hrtmtcarterkids@yahoo.com707-263-3269SMF25
Casselman, Matt#5700 Lochmoor Dr. #203, Riverside, CA 92507matt@sixpointfarm.com309-825-9823ONT25
Cavanagh, Edward J.#61 Bakers Rd, R R 1, Toledo, Ontario, CD K0E1Y0bakersroad61@aol.com613-275-2113YOW, SYR23
Churchill, Colt2775 Timber Rd, Russell, IA 50238ctchurchill@dmacc.edu515-745-5034DSM22
Clagett, Anne McKeever#25619 Coltrane Dr, Damascus, MD 20872clagettmom@gmail.com301-300-2045BWI25
Clarke, RebekahPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679starletlace@gmail.com408-315-9886MOD, SMF23
Cockburn, TravisPO Box 335, Johnson City, IL 62951tcockburn421@gmail.com618-303-1938STL23
Considine, Daniel J.#22615 Meadowbrook Ave N, Scandia, MN 55073sunshine@jvlnet.com608-334-2009MSP25
Considine, Thomas Peter#*W10802 Walker Dr, Portage, WI 53901goatfarmerkids@gmail.com608-617-1595MSN25
Conway, RachelPO Box 93, Ferndale, CA 95536rconway03@gmail.com707-845-8291ACV22
Cox, Thomas G.70 Hayman Dr, Corinth, ME, 04427tomcox381@gmail.com207-576-4731BGR25
Fleming, Lynn#*414 Church Rd, Pine Bush, NY 12566lynnhaven@hvc.rr.com845-551-8219ALB, EWR25
Flickinger, Timothy655 N 1100 W, Kewanna, IN 46939Flickingert@gmail.com574-707-2336SBN25
Fraley, Kristopher#7218 S FM 2038, Bryan, TX 77808kristopherfraley@gmail.com979-255-8914IAH23
Funk, David W.#9 Beech Street, Norwich, NY 13815greenman_1942@yahoo.com518-380-0085ALB25
Goldthwaite, Beverly#2108 Rd 84, Lingle, WY 82223beckygold@earthlink.net720-560-8501DEN23
Grant, Christine114 Broadbrook Rd, Melrose, CT 06016beorningswickdairygoats@gmail.com860-805-8303BDL23
Greene, Dan1302 Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350Dang410@msn.com509-781-0844PSC23
Griner, Erin Marie#784 Irish Rd, Scottsville, VA 24590emgriner@gmail.com609-954-0467RIC25
Griner, Martha Ann#21 Bordentown Chesterfield Rd, Chesterfield, NJ 08515martha809@comcast.net609-298-4375PHL23
Grossman, RichardPO Box 267, Paisley, FL 32767rgrossman802@aol.com352-669-4772MCO23
Harp, W Todd222 HB Stock Farm Ln, Cynthiana, KY 41031toddharp73@gmail.com859-707-8048LEX24
Harrington, Lynn#1556 Forebay Road, Pollock Pines, CA 95726lynnharrington@comcast.net530-919-0499SMF23
Hazeltine, Sarah31639 Co Rd 29A, Woodland, CA 95695saanengoatgirl@gmail.com530-304-1717SMF22
Henning, Elizabeth R.#*6670 S Bascom Trail, Willcox, AZ 85643erhenning@hotmail.com602-819-7231TUS25
Hitch, April1057 Kabler Mill Rd, Brooksville, KY 41004aprilmhitch@yahoo.com606-584-554123
Horner, Scott#*2401 Pedernales Dr, Apt A, College Station, TX 77445scott.horner@gmail.com979-525-6340CLL, IAH23
Huffman, Juli415 E Spring St, Bloomfield, IN 47424avfgoatsnsheep@yahoo.com317-507-663124
Illg, Erica1435 Powell Rd, Woodleaf, NC 27054ericagoatgirl@gmail.com707-349-3894CLT22
Jackson, Katie Wolf360 Goodlett Rd, Salvisa, KY 40372kmwolf92@gmail.com304-886-6874LEX23
Jodlowski, Cameron2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723cameron.jodlowski@gmail.com217-871-3715STL25
Jodlowski, Edward#*2452 2050th Ave, Atlanta, IL 61723kickapoovalleydg@gmail.com217-871-1040BMI23
Kaplewski, Joshua1656 Old Hwy 69 East, Florence, WI 54121mapleoak@earthlink.net715-696-3732GRB25
Karohl, Joanne48 Madigan Lane, Harvard, MA 01451jmkarohl@gmail.com978-456-9357BOS22
Keech, Will407 Holborn Rd, PO Box 37, Danbury, NE 69026keech.will@gmail.com402-326-8232DEN, MCK22
Kimmel Jr, Joe H.#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-927-2066STL, EVV23
Kimmel, Kay#9937 Co Rd 275 North, Broughton, IL 62817adamsflorist3@gmail.com618-926-2427STL, EVV23
Klein, Jeffery A.#2363 Floyd Hampton Rd, Crowley, TX 76036caprinenews@att.net817-297-3411DFW25
Kracker, Janet4740 Guenza Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95404j_scarlethills@yahoo.com707-481-6808SFO23
Landeck, Cheryl510 Hilton Rd, Rockford, IL, 61107calandeck1@aol.com847-531-3640ORD23
Laney, Dan#1045 Esplanade Apt 9, Chico, CA 95926laneyloslunas@aol.com937-477-0288SMF25
Larson, Joseph46702 County Rd 17, Nunn, CO 80648joseph.larson2@gmail.com970-214-6604DEN22
Larson, Loren Wade#46505 Anchor Ave, Stanchfield, MN 55080goatjudge@yahoo.com763-689-2192MSP23
Lesniak, Jeremy#1206 Windfall Rd, Utica, NY 13502jeremyj691@yahoo.com315-368-7481ALB25
Lohman-Peterson, Jennifer#*N1218 CTY 'CX', Endeavor, WI 53930elmglen@live.com608-697-5141MSN25
Lucas, Jean#230 Kismet Ln, Pearisburg, VA 24134kismet.jlucas@gmail.com540-787-0157ROA25
Maggiulli DVM, Tessa23473 Hwy 36, Cheshire, OR 97419maggiullirtessa@msn.com541-760-7086EUG23
Malmanis, Trinity Maia Smith#4460 Shale Lane, Ukiah, CA 95482trinity@goatsan.com707-367-3997SMF23
Matthys, Julie#29956 Edison Rd, New Carlisle, IN 46552juliematthys@aol.com574-310-5189ORD23
McDonald, Jessica14772 S Union Mills Rd, Mulino, OR 97042jessicamcd10@hotmail.com503-729-3921PDX22
Murphy, Gregory#216 Victoria St, Pulaski, TN 38478woodshopcabinets@gmail.com931-292-0429BNA23
Ness, Timothy#1217 S East Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402timothy_ness@hotmail.com708-788-1517ORD25
Noble, Dustin#3144 Blazer Rd, Franklin, TN 37064dustin@noble-springs.com615-481-9546BNA25
Noble, Jackson14752 Cool Springs Rd, Cleveland, NC 27013orddivcian99@gmail.com704-278-1182CLT22
Norcross, Barbara#424 Cemetery Rd, Haverhill, NH 03765barbnorcross@yahoo.com603-989-5517BTV25
Owen, Cullen4717 East Fork Rd, Marshall, NC 28753cullen.spinningspider@gmail.com828-206-0417AVL, GSP25
Pearson Jr, William W.#655 Coles Lake Rd, Carrollton, GA 30117jugtavern@gmail.com678-796-3834ATL23
Pilotte, Joe5633 N 400 E, Brazil, IN 47834text 574-807-4802574-807-4802IND23
Pindell, Cathy#3838 N1600 E
Buhl, ID 83316
208-316-9593BOI23
Rameaka, Kassandra660 Borden Rd,
Earlville, NY, 13332
kna9@cornell.edu315-323-4833SYR23
Reisdorff DVM, Paula176 J Cross Rd, Toney, AL 35773paularf2000@yahoo.com678-371-5519ATL24
Repp, Rusty3540 Sharon Church Loop, Loganville, GA 30052rrepp@littletotsestate.com770-490-9612ATL25
Robinett, Jane#364 Hurley Rd, Dover, AR 72837janerobinett72837@gmail.com479-747-1646FSM23
Rowe DVM, Joan Dean#24580 Cache St, Capay, CA 95607jdrowe@ucdavis.edu530-796-2249SMF23
Rudolph, Jay1080 130th St, Renwick, IA 50577rudyvalley@wmtel.net515-778-7375DSM23
Rupchis, BenPO Box 111, Rumsey, CA 95679ben.rupchis@live.com434-327-8226SMF22
Santangelo, Carly7366 Mt Monroe Rd, Cuba, NY 14727cen32@cornell.edu860-463-5529BUF23
Saum, Robin#4675 Hamburg Rd, Lancaster, OH 43130robinsaum@gmail.com740-969-4905CMH25
Scheel, Ashley5676 Hwy 73, Marshall, WI 53559a_kacres@yahoo.com608-219-1341MKE23
Schnipke, Kirt8936 Co Rd Y, Hamler, OH 43524schnk05@yahoo.com419-615-3026CMH23
Smith, Karen#1239 Walter Head Rd, Cedar Hill, TN 37032lady_k@bellsouth.net615-445-9581BNA23
Snyder, Peter#*759 Clinton St, Cowlesville, NY 14037pgsnyder13@yahoo.com716-863-1317BUF23
Spurgeon, Patricia865 Columbia Avenue
Nyssa
OR 97913
huricanepm@aol.com208-697-2489BOI22
Stampke, TracyPO Box 73, Fairfield, ID 83327gotgoat@rtci.net208-539-2974TWF24
Stroda, Tecoa#*2391 2000 Ave, Chapman, KS 67431785-366-6343MHK23
Taylor, Tamara#*2355 CR 332, Era, TX 76238ttaylorfarms@gmail.com940-726-3555DFW25
Tereba, Jennifer#PO Box 4321, Manteca, CA 95337jlibertyra@gmail.com209-499-1090SMF23
Thompson-Hajdik, Anna#5519 Greenleaf Dr, Madison, WI 53713alynnthompson@hotmail.com608-371-7297MSN25
Thompson, Douglas#9723 Mound Prairie Dr, Houston, MN 55943dthompson@acegroup.cc608-406-0779LSE, MSP25
Thompson, Emily#856 5th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904ekayet@hotmail.com612-803-2427MSP25
Toy, Grace109 Scoville Hill Rd, Harwinton, CT 06791hopsnlopsfarm@gmail.com860-733-5471BDL24
Tredway-Carter, Megan#PO Box 1697, Lakeport, CA 95453megan@lakeshorefarms.com707-263-3269SMF25
Whiteside, Sam#2000 Coffee Ln, Sebastopol, CA 95472magics42@comcast.net707-479-7353SFO25
Young, Daniel#7000 McCurley Ave, Acworth, GA 30102danielarlowyoung@gmail.com770-687-8525ATL25

 

Apprentice Judges

An ADGA Apprentice Judge may only judge newly organized shows or official shows where 200 or less animals were shown the past year, as certified on the show application by the Show Chairperson. At shows with more than one sanction, the total for all sanctions shall not have exceeded 200 animals per day.

(Updated November 19, 2019)

NameAddressEmailPhoneAirportRenewal
Bailey, Jane2408 Peters Corner Rd, Marydel, MD 21649andovermeadow@gmail.com443-988-1395BWI22
Carolei, Danielle31 Stissing Ln, Stanfordville, NY 12581kingsrockfarm@aol.com845-220-7072EWR, JFK22
Cockburn, CadenPO Box 335, Johnston City, IL 62951cadeslilfarm@gmail.com618-889-6496STL22
Correll, Sarah933 St Rd 75, Jamestown, IN 46147correllsarah@gmail.com22
Giachino, BrandiPO Box 507, Priest River, ID 83856vanjustdg@yahoo.com208-290-865422
Greene, Katelyn1302 S Wilgus Rd, Prosser, WA 99350katelyn_greene@msn.com509-781-0379PSC22
Hallock, Lorelei126 Pine Creek Rd, Livingston, MT 59047goatgirl.ck@gmail.com406-381-7780BZN22
Miller, Devon5797 E Farm Rd 52, Strafford, MO 65757devonmiller2003@gmail.com417-340-310122
Morgan, Emily10500 SW 152 Terrace, Miami, FL 33157emilymorgan282@gmail.com786-556-033922
Shivers, Marissa6143 Frontier Dr, Zephyrhills, FL 33540Marissa_shivers@yahoo.com22
Sorbo, Russell728 Creelman Lane, Ramona, CA 92065fieldofdreamsdairygoats@gmail.com22
Thompson-Healy, Emily2427 S Bird Rd, Tracy, CA 95304edenranch@yahoo.com22
Stewart, Alexandrea100 Sugar Run Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601rosewindsdairygoats@outlook.com740-887-483022