ADGA Executive Committee officers serve for *one year and are elected annually by the Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting.

To learn more about how ADGA functions see Governance Overview

2019-2020 ADGA Executive Committee

(Left to Right: Kennon, Elizabeth, Robin, Thomas, Philip)

  • President: Thomas G. Cox
  • First Vice President: Elizabeth R. Henning
  • Second Vice President: Philip M. Cassette
  • Member-At-Large: Robin Saum
  • Immediate Past President: Kennon D. Feaster-Eytchison
  • Association Manager, Titular Member: Shirley McKenzie

*The officer who is elected President serves an additional year as the “Immediate Past President.” The Association Manager serves as a “Titular Member” each year he/she holds that position.