Town Hall Meeting March 22, 2022

 

        Town Hall Meeting
Live Stream- March 22, 2022

5 individual meetings:

  • Districts 1 and 2 will start at 6:00pm EDT
  • District 3 will start at 7:00pm EDT, 6:00pm CDT
  • District 4 will start at 8:00pm EDT, 7:00pm CDT
  • Districts 5 and 6 start at 9:00pm EDT, 8:00pm CDT, 7:00pm MDT
  • Districts 7 and 8 start at 10:00pm EDT, 8:00pm MDT, 7:00pm PDT

You can view the meeting here:

 

 

Share this article: